1 Comment

Update: What’s Coming to The Summer Goddess


The Rule of Three

I got this little point to ponder from my friends at TheWyrdingWay on Facebook. They are a good page to friend, along with The Witch Next Door. I get many wonderful pictures, cartoons, recipes and witch projects, books and music from both.

I thought I’d give a little update today of what’s going to be coming to The Summer Goddess in the next few weeks. In addition to some more herb posts (only 8 more of those to go), today I added a new PAGE to the B-O-S. I put up the Full Moon Names as a static page because it was so much information and I wanted to keep it available at all times.

Over the next couple of weeks, I will be adding Yule to the Sabbats category as well as Candlemas soon after the first of the year. I am going to add the first and probably the second initiation to the Rituals category. You will also find Full Moon, New Moon and Drawing Down the Moon added to Rituals very soon as well.

I hope that you like my choices to add to my Book of Shadows. If there is anything else you would like to see, just let me know by writing a comment. Thanks again for checking out The Summer Goddess to all of those following me and to all the new friends I’ve yet to meet.

Until next time…Blessed Be…Sheila

One comment on “Update: What’s Coming to The Summer Goddess

  1. Just so everyone knows, these posts are sometimes rather difficult to write for me. I have arthritis in my hands, elbows, back, hips and knees. Sitting and typing can be a challenge on days like we’ve had for the last week with hurricane Sandy lingering.
    That is not the hardest part though. My familiar, Sparky, is a Jack Russell with allergies and his tail (2 inches from the base to the Alphalfa hairstyle tip) has been itching endlessly. He wakes me up in the middle of the night or climbs on top of my computer when he needs me to scratch because he can’t reach.
    Just a bit more humorous trivia for you to have a great day with.

Leave a Reply

Ghost Cities

Tales of Mystery and the Supernatural

Sedefche

Vantage point from a malleable heart and a vulnerable soul

carolynnrayment

A great WordPress.com site

Tender Buttons

“But it is one thing to read about dragons and another to meet them.” ― Ursula K. Le Guin, A Wizard of Earthsea

Witchy Rants

You all were thinking it. I was just the one that said it.

caimbeul

"Mysticism is dancing with the mystery, not trying to figure it out."

Writing for Joy: An Unpublished Showcase

Poetry, poetic prose and curious musings

My Eyes Are Up Here

My life is not just about my chest, despite rumblings to the contrary.

SHADED BLISS

A dermatologist's mission to help you tap into your sun-conscious so you can be sun-safe, sun-savvy and love your skin and yourself as your pursue your bliss

maggiesonebuttkitchen

Passionate about cooking and baking and love to share.

shiny pebbles

Writing myself present...

Jennifer Mary Evans

A Texas Transplant from The Big Apple

Gluten free dairy free soy free dream

For those living gf, df, and sf.

CigarettesNPoetry

at least poetry doesn't give you cancer...

maggiemaeijustsaythis

through the darkness there is light

all about mEL...

smile, laugh, forgive, believe, and love all over again...❤❤❤

Ozark Pagan Mamma

Folk Magic, Druidism, Heathenry, & Pagan Parenting

Druid Life

Pagan reflections from a Druid author - life, community, inspiration, health, hope, and radical change

